WLS Logo


Directions

Use the search box above to search for any part of a name. Leave the "Search for" field empty and select a building to see everyone in that building. You can then use the lower search box to refine your search.This list was last updated: 03/01/2021 08:46 PM

Search

Search for Name Building Sort By

 


Employee Name Employee Email Job Title Building(s)
Alford, Chris calford@wls4kids.org WASH HEAD CUST Washington
Baldwin, Elizabeth ebaldwin@wls4kids.org MATH TEACHER Washington
Baughman, Randy RBaughman@wls4kids.org MUSIC TEACHER Whitmer, Jefferson, Washington
Berryman, Marc mberryma@wls4kids.org teacher Washington
Bettis, Amy abettis@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED TEACHER Washington
Bolone, Lori LBolone@WLS4Kids.org Literacy Coach through Lake Erie West Whitmer, Jefferson, Washington
Bosch, Lori lbosch@wls4kids.org TEACHER Washington
Bronikowski, Jennifer jbronikowski@wls4kids.org PRINCIPAL Washington
Brueshaber, Robin rbruesha@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Washington
Bruno, Rose RBruno@WLS4Kids.org Gifted Intervetion Specialist Central Office, Washington
Burch, Shauna SBurch@WLS4Kids.org staff Washington
Busdiecker, Heidi HBusdiec@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Washington
Campbell, Karen kcampbell@wls4kids.org HEALTH TEACHER Washington
Chaka, Kathleen kchaka@wls4kids.org Language Arts Intervention Washington
Clarke, Ciara CClarke@WLS4Kids.org Sub teacher Washington
Cole, Daneen dcole@wls4kids.org COMPUTER TEACHER Jefferson, Washington
Costin, April acostin@wls4kids.org PE TEACHER Washington
Cowell, April acowell@wls4kids.org HEAD CUSTODIAN Washington
Crahan, Kathleen kcrahan@wls4kids.org LIBRARY MEDIA CLERK Washington
Delano, Joseph jdelano@wls4kids.org PSYCHOLOGIST Washington, Wernert
Dunlap, Robert RDunlap@WLS4Kids.org staff Washington
Durham, Matthew mdurham@wls4kids.org SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER Washington
Elliott, Amy aelliott@wls4kids.org LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER Washington
Ferguson, Jennifer JFerguso@wls4kids.org HISTORY TEACHER Washington
Flemmings, Wendy wflemmin@wls4kids.org SCIENCE TEACHER Washington
Frank, Marsha MFrank@WLS4Kids.org Substitute Teacher Certified Subs, Jefferson, Washington, Whitmer
Gage, Kristie kgage@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED TEACHER Washington
Gent, Jennifer jgent@wls4kids.org READING TEACHER Washington
Georgeson, John JGeorgeson@WLS4Kids.org Band Whitmer, Greenwood, Jefferson, Monac, Washington, Wernert
Hall, Melissa mhall@wls4kids.org LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER Whitmer, Jefferson, Washington
Hansen, Molly mohansen@wls4kids.org SCIENCE TEACHER Washington
Hawkins-Scott, Heather hhawkins@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER Washington
Hays, David dhays@wls4kids.org Teacher Washington
Heminger, Rebecca RHeminger@wls4kids.org CUSTODIAN Washington
Hoffman, Sara shoffman@wls4kids.org Technology Integration Specialist Whitmer, Central Office, Curriculum, HR, Jefferson, Student Services, Washington
Hyttenhove, Annette AHyttenhove@wls4kids.org staff Washington
Hyttenhove, Katherine khyttenhove@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED. INTERVENTION TEACHER Washington
Jaco, Corinne cjaco@wls4kids.org LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER Washington
Jacobs, Ahren ajacobs@wls4kids.org teacher Washington
Jakubowski, Mark mjakubow@wls4kids.org teacher Washington
Kehres, Alexa akehres@wls4kids.org Associate Principal Washington, Jefferson
Kent, Maki MKent@WLS4Kids.org Student Teacher - BGSU Washington
Knuth, Marya mknuth@wls4kids.org teacher Washington
Kraus, Marie mkraus@wls4kids.org SCHOOL NURSE Whitmer, Jefferson, Washington
Laser, Theresa tlaser@wls4kids.org SECRETARY Washington
Lauber, Patrick plauber@wls4kids.org Stem TEACHER Washington
LeFevers, Doug dlefever@wls4kids.org Math teacher Washington
Leis, Jeni jleis@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY ADAPTED PE Hiawatha, Greenwood, Jackman, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
Lemon, Michelle milemon@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY PHYSICAL THERAPIST Hiawatha, Greenwood, Jackman, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Westwood, Whitmer
Lieberman, Brian BLieberman@WLS4Kids.org Certified Subs, Washington
Loomis, Jennifer jloomis@wls4kids.org BUS DRIVER/SAFETY AIDE Transportation, Washington
Maroon, Kylene kmaroon@wls4kids.org MUSIC TEACHER Whitmer, Jefferson, Washington
Meinen, Deanne dmeinen@wls4kids.org teacher Washington
Miller, Jeffrey jmiller@wls4kids.org custodian Washington
Mohn, John jmohn@wls4kids.org LANGUAGE ARTS TEACHER Washington
Morse, Courtney cmorse@wls4kids.org MATH TEACHER Washington
Mossing, Lindsay LMossing@WLS4Kids.org Business Teacher CTC, Washington
Oehlers, Vicki voehlers@wls4kids.org NUTRITION SERVICE MANAGER Washington
Oliver, Ashley AOliver@WLS4Kids.org Classroom Aide Washington
Paszko, Brittani bpaszko@wls4kids.org Special Education Supervisor Central Office, Jefferson, Washington, Whitmer
Petras, Gregory gpetras@wls4kids.org information technology technician Central Office, DIS, Jefferson, Maintenance, Transportation, Warehouse, Washington
Piasecki, Erin epiaseck@wls4kids.org teacher Washington
Pruitt, Stacy spruitt@wls4kids.org SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST Washington, Jackman, Jefferson
Reamer, Hayden hreamer@wls4kids.org n/a Whitmer, Washington
Rhoades, Justin jrhoades@wls4kids.org MUSIC TEACHER-Band Whitmer, Jefferson, Washington
Sager, Amy asager@wls4kids.org SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER Washington
Schmitt, Kim kschmitt@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Washington
Schober, Cherilyn cschober@wls4kids.org teacher Washington
Schreiner, Jason jschrein@wls4kids.org SOCIAL STUDIES TEACHER Washington, Whitmer
Shamy, Jennifer jshamy@wls4kids.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Jackman, Washington, Whitmer
Sharp, Michelle msharp@wls4kids.org CUSTODIAN Washington
Sifuentes, Courtney CSifuentes@WLS4Kids.org Classroom Aide Washington
Smith, Brett brsmith@wls4kids.org PE TEACHER Washington
Swartz, Judith jswartz@wls4kids.org MATH TEACHER Washington
Taylor, Jerry jetaylor@wls4kids.org staff Washington
Teall, Brent bteall@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED. TUTOR Washington
Toney, Molly MToney@wls4kids.org teacher/guidance Washington
Underwood, Laurel LUnderwood@WLS4Kids.org Gifted Intervention Specialist Washington
VanSlambrouck, Ryan RVanSlambrouck@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Washington
Watson, Hannah hwatson@wls4kids.org SPANISH TEACHER Washington, Jefferson
Weitzel, Sherrii SWeitzel@WLS4Kids.org Language Arts Whitmer, Washington
White, Jolynn JWhite@WLS4Kids.org Temp Interpreter thru Erie Washington
Wroten, Candice CWroten@WLS4Kids.org Music Whitmer, Jefferson, Washington
Young, Rhea ryoung@wls4kids.org PVA teacher Washington
Youngs, Margaret myoungs@wls4kids.org secretary 12 month Washington