WLS Logo


Directions

Use the search box above to search for any part of a name. Leave the "Search for" field empty and select a building to see everyone in that building. You can then use the lower search box to refine your search.This list was last updated: 06/21/2021 02:15 AM

Search

Search for Name Building Sort By

 


Employee Name Employee Email Job Title Building(s)
Adams, Amy aadams@wls4kids.org Technology Integration Specialist Central Office, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Jackman, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Wernert
Aman, Craig caman@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman, Wernert
Anderson, Crystal canderson@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER Hiawatha, Jackman
Ansara, Kristina kansara@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER Jackman, Monac
Ashley, Pon Bong pashley@wls4kids.org PROFICIENCY TUTOR Jackman
Bickerstaff, Riley RBickerstaff@WLS4Kids.org Therapy Intern Jackman
Brown, Kevin KeBrown@WLS4Kids.org Head Hockey Coach Jackman, Athletics, Whitmer
Brown, Molly mbrown@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman
Brown, Theresa ThBrown@WLS4Kids.org Elementary Principal Jackman
Brugger, Rebecca RBrugger@WLS4Kids.org Intervention Tutor Wernert, Jackman
Brunkhorst, Michelle mbrunkho@wls4kids.org MUSIC TEACHER Jackman, Hiawatha
Burgess, Darcy dburgess@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman
Burkett, Krista KBurkett@WLS4Kids.org LEAP Teacher Greenwood, Jackman, Meadowvale, Shoreland
Caddarette, Sherri scaddarette@wls4kids.org cust Jackman
Cavanaugh, Delaney DCavanaugh@WLS4Kids.org Art Wernert, Jackman
Cranston, Nicholas NCranston@WLS4Kids.org Physical Education Teacher Hiawatha, Jackman
Davis, Susan sudavis@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Jackman
Dayvolt, Jennifer jdayvolt@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Meadowvale, Certified Subs, Jackman
DeStazio, Chloe CDeStazio@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Jackman
Donbrosky, Maria MDonbros@wls4kids.org NUTRITION SERVICE MANAGER Jackman, Nutrition
Dusseau, Katie KDusseau@wls4kids.org GRADE 6 TEACHER Jackman
Enck, Margaret MEnck@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Jackman
Flowers, Lisa LFlowers@WLS4Kids.org staff Jackman, Shoreland
Garcia, Mary MGarcia@WLS4Kids.org Interpreter Jackman
Geer, Laura lgeer@wls4kids.org PSYCHOLOGIST Jackman, McGregor
Glesser, Carissa cglesser@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman
Groth, Mollie MGroth@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Jackman
Hetherington, Victoria vhetherington@wls4kids.org Library-Media clerk Wernert, Jackman
Huff, Ashley AHuff@WLS4Kids.org n/a Jackman
Ilstrup, Kristian kilstrup@wls4kids.org Intervention Specialist Jackman
Jackson, Brooke BJackson@WLS4Kids.org Nutrition Service Worker Jackman
Kimmey, Christine ckimmey@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman
Kleinfelter, Amy akleinfelter@wls4kids.org SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST Jackman, Wernert
Knakiewicz, Kim KKnakiew@wls4kids.org SECRETARY Jackman
Knapp, Sara SaKnapp@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Jackman
Kosakowski, Stephanie skosakow@wls4kids.org GRADE 6 TEACHER Jackman
Laking, Allison alaking@wls4kids.org Kindergarten Teacher Jackman, Meadowvale
Lehmann, Dale dlehmann@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER McGregor, Jackman
Leis, Jeni jleis@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY ADAPTED PE Hiawatha, Greenwood, Jackman, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
Lemon, Michelle milemon@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY PHYSICAL THERAPIST Hiawatha, Greenwood, Jackman, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Wernert, Westwood, Whitmer
Lenz, Laura llenz@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman
Lenz, Steve slenz@wls4kids.org HEAD CUSTODIAN Jackman
Loughman, Amy aloughman@wls4kids.org counselor Jackman
Mack, Jeffery jmack@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Jackman
Martin, Kristine kmartin@wls4kids.org PRINCIPAL Whitmer, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Jackman, Jefferson, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Washington, Wernert
McCullough, Kelly kmccullo@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman
Melchert, Jaime JMelchert@wls4kids.org staff Jackman
Meridieth, Tabitha tmeridieth@wls4kids.org staff Jackman
Nester, Meg mnester@wls4kids.org GRADE 5 TEACHER Jackman
Pennywitt, Chad cpennywi@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman, McGregor
Peters, Amber APeters@WLS4Kids.org UT Student Jackman
Pierce, Teresa tepierce@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Jackman
Pruitt, Stacy spruitt@wls4kids.org SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST Washington, Jackman, Jefferson
Recknagel, Julie jrecknag@wls4kids.org GRADE 4 TEACHER Jackman
Reed, Shirley sreed@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Jackman
Reinbrecht, Beverly BReinbrecht@WLS4Kids.org Educational Interpreter Jackman
Roth, Randolph rroth@wls4kids.org safety aide Jackman
Saba, Monica msaba@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Jackman
Sattler, Sharon sesattle@wls4kids.org GRADE 5 TEACHER Jackman
Sattler, Stacey slsattle@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER Meadowvale, Jackman
Scholl, Joshua joscholl@wls4kids.org PE TEACHER Jackman, Whitmer
Shaffer, Eliana EShaffer@WLS4Kids.org Student Psychologist Jackman, McGregor
Shamy, Jennifer jshamy@wls4kids.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Jackman, Washington, Whitmer
Smallman, Ann asmallma@wls4kids.org GRADE 2 TEACHER Jackman
Smith, Janet JaSmith@WLS4Kids.org Safety Aide Jackman
Steele, Jenna jsteele@wls4kids.org 5th Grade Jackman
Townsend, Charles ctownsend@wls4kids.org PE TEACHER Monac, Jackman
Vellequette, Jennifer jvellequ@wls4kids.org title 1 teacher Jackman
Vogt, Micah mvogt@wls4kids.org GRADE 3 TEACHER Jackman
Weaver, William wweaver@wls4kids.org information technology technician Central Office, CTC, Greenwood, Jackman, Shoreland, Whitmer
Weber, Susan sweber@wls4kids.org safety aide Jackman, McGregor
Whiting, Deborah dwhiting@wls4kids.org classroom aide 4 Jackman
Win-Szafarowicz, Amy awinszafarowicz@wls4kids.org NURSE Jackman, McGregor, Meadowvale
Woerner, Jennifer jwoerner@wls4kids.org Intervention Specialist Jackman