WLS Logo


Directions

Use the search box above to search for any part of a name. Leave the "Search for" field empty and select a building to see everyone in that building. You can then use the lower search box to refine your search.This list was last updated: 12/03/2022 02:15 AM

Search

Search for Name Building Sort By

 


Employee Name Employee Email Job Title Building(s)
Adams, Amy aadams@wls4kids.org Associate Principal Silver Creek
Adams, Christina CAdams@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Alaura, Carli CAlaura@WLS4Kids.org School Counselor Shoreland, Silver Creek
Aman, Craig caman@wls4kids.org teacher Silver Creek, Wernert
Anderson, Crystal canderson@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER Silver Creek
Ansara, Kristina kansara@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER Silver Creek, Monac
Bickerstaff, Riley RBickerstaff@WLS4Kids.org Therapy Intern Silver Creek
Bronikowski, Tessa TBronikowski@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Brown, Madeline MaBrown@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Brown, Molly mbrown@wls4kids.org teacher Silver Creek
Brunkhorst, Michelle mbrunkho@wls4kids.org MUSIC TEACHER Silver Creek
Burgess, Darcy dburgess@wls4kids.org teacher Silver Creek
Caddarette, Sherri scaddarette@wls4kids.org cust Silver Creek
Cavanaugh, Delaney DCavanaugh@WLS4Kids.org Art Hiawatha, Shoreland, Silver Creek
Colston, Ashley AColston@wls4kids.org Psych Intern - UT Silver Creek, Student Services
Cooper, James JCooper@WLS4Kids.org Health Aide Greenwood, Shoreland, Silver Creek
Davis, Susan sudavis@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Silver Creek
DeStazio, Chloe CDeStazio@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Silver Creek
Dusseau, Katie KDusseau@wls4kids.org GRADE 6 TEACHER Silver Creek
Dyer, Shauna SDyer@WLS4Kids.org ESC - Gifted Teacher Silver Creek, Greenwood
Enck, Margaret MEnck@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Silver Creek
Eriksen, Tanya TEriksen@WLS4Kids.org Nurse Silver Creek
ESL, ESL ESL@WLS4Kids.org ESL account for shared emails CTC, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Jefferson, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Silver Creek, Washington, Whitmer
Fernandez, Kerry KFernandez@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Fisher, Lauren LFisher@WLS4Kids.org Intervention Specialist Silver Creek
Frey, Carrie cfrey@wls4kids.org STEM Hiawatha, Shoreland, Silver Creek
Garcia, Mary MGarcia@WLS4Kids.org Interpreter Silver Creek
Glesser, Carissa cglesser@wls4kids.org teacher Silver Creek
Graver, Sandra sgraver@wls4kids.org NURSE Silver Creek, Greenwood, Wernert
Griffey, Theresa TGriffey@WLS4Kids.org Principal Silver Creek, Wernert
Gunn, Shannon SGunn@WLS4Kids.org Classroom Aide Silver Creek
Hoffman, Sara shoffman@wls4kids.org Technology Integration Specialist Whitmer, Central Office, Curriculum, HR, Shoreland, Silver Creek, Student Services
Ilstrup, Kristian kilstrup@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED Silver Creek
IPad, SILV2 SILViPad2@WLS4Kids.org ipad Silver Creek
IPadGym, SilverCreek SilvIPadGym@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Jackson, Brooke BJackson@WLS4Kids.org Nutrition Service Worker Silver Creek
Jordan, James jjordan@wls4kids.org STEM Silver Creek, Wernert
Kimmey, Christine ckimmey@wls4kids.org KDG TEACHER Silver Creek
Kleinfelter, Amy akleinfelter@wls4kids.org SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST Silver Creek
Knakiewicz, Kim KKnakiew@wls4kids.org SECRETARY Silver Creek
Knapp, Sara SaKnapp@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Silver Creek
Knierim, Autumn AKnierim@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Kosakowski, Stephanie skosakow@wls4kids.org GRADE 6 TEACHER Silver Creek
Ladd, Mallory MLadd@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Laking, Allison alaking@wls4kids.org Kindergarten Teacher Silver Creek
Lehmann, Dale dlehmann@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER McGregor, Silver Creek
Leis, Jeni jleis@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY ADAPTED PE McGregor, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Jefferson, Lucas County, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Silver Creek, Student Services, Washington, Whitmer
Lemon, Michelle milemon@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY PHYSICAL THERAPIST Hiawatha, Greenwood, Silver Creek, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Wernert, Westwood, Whitmer
Lenz, Laura llenz@wls4kids.org GRADE Three Silver Creek
Lenz, Steve slenz@wls4kids.org HEAD CUSTODIAN Silver Creek
Loughman, Amy aloughman@wls4kids.org counselor Silver Creek
Mack, Jeffery jmack@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Silver Creek
Martin, Kristine kmartin@wls4kids.org Assistant Superintendent Central Office, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Silver Creek, Jefferson, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
McCall, Jolaine jomccall@wls4kids.org GRADE 3 TEACHER Silver Creek
McCullough, Kelly kmccullo@wls4kids.org teacher Silver Creek
Melchert, Jaime JMelchert@wls4kids.org staff Silver Creek
Merhi, Samantha SMerhi@WLS4Kids.org Title I Silver Creek
Meridieth, Tabitha tmeridieth@wls4kids.org staff Silver Creek
Michaelis, Sara samichaelis@wls4kids.org GRADE 2 TEACHER Silver Creek
Mikolajczyk, Christina CMikolajczyk@WLS4Kids.org KIA Silver Creek
Miller, Allison AMiller@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Moore, Constance CMoore@WLS4Kids.org Custodian Silver Creek
Nester, Meg mnester@wls4kids.org GRADE 5 TEACHER Silver Creek
Odneal, Amy aodneal@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED. TEACHER Silver Creek
Pennywitt, Chad cpennywi@wls4kids.org teacher Silver Creek, McGregor
Peters, Amber APeters@WLS4Kids.org UT Student Silver Creek
Pierce, Teresa tepierce@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Silver Creek
Pool, Wendy WPool@wls4kids.org Custodian Silver Creek, Washington
Radtke, Amy amradtke@wls4kids.org GRADE 4 TEACHER Silver Creek
Recknagel, Julie jrecknag@wls4kids.org GRADE 4 TEACHER Silver Creek
Reed, Shirley sreed@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7 Silver Creek
Reinbrecht, Beverly BReinbrecht@WLS4Kids.org Educational Interpreter Silver Creek
Richards, Gina grichards@wls4kids.org Third Grade Silver Creek
Rocha, Nautica NRocha@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Roth, Randolph rroth@wls4kids.org safety aide Silver Creek
Rutkowski, Amy ARutkowski@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Saba, Monica msaba@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Silver Creek
Sabecki, Sandra ssabecki@wls4kids.org BUS DRIVER/NUTRITION SERVICE WORKER Transportation, Silver Creek
Sattler, Sharon sesattle@wls4kids.org GRADE 5 TEACHER Silver Creek
Scherer, Justine JScherer@WLS4Kids.org ESC - Occupational Therapist Greenwood, Silver Creek
Scholl, Joshua joscholl@wls4kids.org PE TEACHER Silver Creek, Shoreland, Whitmer
Schultz, Constance CoSchultz@WLS4Kids.org Certified Substitute Silver Creek, Greenwood, Hiawatha, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac
Shaffer, Eliana EShaffer@WLS4Kids.org Student Psychologist Silver Creek, McGregor
Shamy, Jennifer jshamy@wls4kids.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Silver Creek, Jefferson, Washington, Whitmer
Shively, Stacie sshively@wls4kids.org COUNSELOR Silver Creek
Silvestri, Amy ASilvestri@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Smallman, Ann asmallma@wls4kids.org GRADE 2 TEACHER Silver Creek
Smith, Ashley ASmith@WLS4Kids.org ESC - Gifted Intervention Specialist Wernert, Silver Creek, Lucas County
Torio, Theresa ttorio@wls4kids.org PSYCHOLOGIST Silver Creek, Wernert
Tucker, Karen KaTucker@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek
Twiggs, Shannon stwiggs@wls4kids.org SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPERVISOR McGregor, Central Office, Christ the King, Curriculum, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Notre Dame Academy, Regina Coeli, Shoreland, Silver Creek, Student Services, Westwood, Whitmer
Urie, Lisa lurie@wls4kids.org Substitute Silver Creek
Vellequette, Jennifer jvellequ@wls4kids.org Title 1 Reading Silver Creek
Vogt, Micah mvogt@wls4kids.org GRADE 3 TEACHER Silver Creek
Weaver, Luke lweaver@wls4kids.org DIS Technician Warehouse, DIS, Hiawatha, Silver Creek, Wernert
Whiting, Deborah dwhiting@wls4kids.org Secretary Meadowvale, Silver Creek
Wilhelm, Karen kwilhelm@wls4kids.org LITERACY COACH Silver Creek
WLS, SILV Parent Club SilvParentClub@WLS4Kids.org Silver Creek Parent Club Silver Creek
Woerner, Jennifer jwoerner@wls4kids.org Intervention Specialist Silver Creek
Wood, Amanda AWood@WLS4Kids.org classroom aide Silver Creek