WLS Logo


Directions

Use the search box above to search for any part of a name. Leave the "Search for" field empty and select a building to see everyone in that building. You can then use the lower search box to refine your search.This list was last updated: 09/16/2021 09:23 AM

Search

Search for Name Building Sort By

 


Employee Name Employee Email Job Title Building(s)
Ashley, Pon Bong pashley@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
Baidel, Constance cbaidel@wls4kids.org SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST McGregor, Hiawatha, Wernert
Barone, Katherine KBarone@WLS4Kids.org staff McGregor
Black, Carolyn cblack@wls4kids.org Intervention Specialist McGregor
Blank, Anthony ablank@wls4kids.org MUSIC TEACHER McGregor, Hiawatha
Borders, Tiffany TBorders@WLS4Kids.org Substitute/Classified McGregor
Brown, Addalyn AdBrown@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor McGregor
Crago, Kimberley kcrago@wls4kids.org BUS MONITOR/ SAFETY AIDE Transportation, McGregor
Creighton, Cheryl ccreight@wls4kids.org GRADE 5 TEACHER McGregor
Crisp, Laurie lcrisp@wls4kids.org GRADE 1 TEACHER McGregor
Darling, Danielle ddarling@wls4kids.org KDG TEACHER McGregor
Dayvolt, Jennifer jdayvolt@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Meadowvale, Jackman, McGregor
Eggert, Danielle DEggert@WLS4Kids.org Student teacher from BGSU McGregor
Ersepke, Laura lersepke@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
ESL, ESL ESL@WLS4Kids.org ESL account for shared emails CTC, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Jackman, Jefferson, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
Evearitt, Theresa taevearitt@wls4kids.org GRADE 1 TEACHER McGregor
Geer, Laura lgeer@wls4kids.org PSYCHOLOGIST McGregor, Hiawatha
Gilliam, Karen kgilliam@wls4kids.org head custodian McGregor
Giovannucci, Angela AGiovannucci@WLS4Kids.org staff Monac, McGregor
Goeb, Anna AGoeb@WLS4Kids.org Student Teacher McGregor
Graver, Sandra sgraver@wls4kids.org NURSE Greenwood, McGregor, Wernert
Groth, Mollie MGroth@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed McGregor
Hamway, Sue shamway@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
Heminger, Darren dheminger@wls4kids.org SAFETY AIDE Wernert, McGregor
Hensen, Francine FHensen@WLS4Kids.org ESC - Occupational Therapist McGregor, Jefferson, Lucas County, Shoreland
Hojnacki, Julie JHojnack@wls4kids.org safety aide McGregor, Meadowvale
Hubans, Karen khubans@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE McGregor, Student Services
Huebner, Shanna shuebner@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
Jensen, Jen jjensen@wls4kids.org SECRETARY McGregor
Johnson, Melissa mejohnson@wls4kids.org KDG. TEACHER McGregor
Kasper, Gina gkasper@wls4kids.org Intervention Specialist McGregor
Kessler, Stacey skessler@wls4kids.org GRADE 2 TEACHER McGregor
Kilpatrick, Lily LKilpatrick@WLS4Kids.org ESC - Gifted Teacher Meadowvale, Lucas County, McGregor
Larrick, Melissa mlarrick@wls4kids.org Classroom Aide McGregor, Wernert
Lehmann, Dale dlehmann@wls4kids.org ART TEACHER McGregor, Jackman
Leis, Jeni jleis@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY ADAPTED PE Hiawatha, Greenwood, Jackman, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
Lemon, Michelle milemon@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY PHYSICAL THERAPIST Hiawatha, Greenwood, Jackman, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Wernert, Westwood, Whitmer
Leone, Suzanna sleone@wls4kids.org Special Ed Supervisor Central Office, Hiawatha, Jackman, Jefferson, McGregor, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
Lirot, Kelly klirot@wls4kids.org GRADE 5 TEACHER McGregor
Manner, Tricia TManner@WLS4Kids.org staff McGregor
Mansfield, Taylor TaMansfield@WLS4Kids.org Special Education Instructor/Tutor McGregor
Martin, Kristine kmartin@wls4kids.org Assistant Superintendent Central Office, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Jackman, Jefferson, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
Marx, Brittney bmarx@wls4kids.org Teacher McGregor
McCall, Wendy wmccall@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
McClellan, Amanda amcclellan@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
Melms, Ashley amelms@wls4kids.org Title One Reading Teacher McGregor
Messick, Chelsea CMessick@WLS4Kids.org Secretary McGregor
Novak, Rachael ranovak@wls4kids.org Principal McGregor
Pedelose, Angela apedelose@wls4kids.org BUS DRIVER/SAFETY AIDE Transportation, McGregor
Pennywitt, Chad cpennywi@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman, McGregor
Petras, Bethany bpetras@wls4kids.org GRADE 4 TEACHER McGregor, Shoreland
Pullano, Sydney SPullano@WLS4Kids.org Teacher McGregor
Ramm, Cheryl cramm@wls4kids.org BUS MONITOR/SAFETY AIDE Transportation, McGregor
Razook, Debra drazook@wls4kids.org nutrition service worker McGregor
Re, Amy ARe@wls4kids.org GRADE 4 TEACHER McGregor
Redd, Jamie jredd@wls4kids.org Classroom Aide McGregor
Riebe, Rhonda rriebe@wls4kids.org nutrition service manager McGregor
Ross, Amy aross@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
Rude, Sally SaRude@WLS4Kids.org staff McGregor
Ryan, Nicole nryan@wls4kids.org COUNSELOR McGregor
Schifko, Emily eschifko@wls4kids.org McGregor 6th Grade- ELA McGregor
Schrock, Mark MSchrock@WLS4Kids.org Partners in Education McGregor
Schwab, Jill jschwab@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE McGregor
Shaffer, Eliana EShaffer@WLS4Kids.org Student Psychologist Jackman, McGregor
Skrzyniecki, Lindsay LSkrzyniecki@WLS4Kids.org Title I Tutor Certified Subs, McGregor
Steele, Sarah SSteele@WLS4Kids.org McGregor
Storer, Tracy tstorer@wls4kids.org GRADE 4 TEACHER McGregor
Swartz, Vicki viswartz@wls4kids.org CUSTODIAN McGregor, Maintenance
Thebeau, Suzette sthebeau@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7.25 McGregor
Tobin, Elizabeth ETobin@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Monac, McGregor
Urie, Lisa lurie@wls4kids.org 4th Grade Math & ELA McGregor
Ward, Roxanne rward@wls4kids.org GRADE 3 TEACHER McGregor
Ward, Tina tward@wls4kids.org teacher McGregor
Weaver, Luke lweaver@wls4kids.org information technology technician Central Office, DIS, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac
Weber, Susan sweber@wls4kids.org safety aide Jackman, McGregor
Weiss, Christine cweiss@wls4kids.org GRADE 1 TEACHER McGregor
Welch, Jennifer jwelch@wls4kids.org GRADE 3 TEACHER McGregor
Win-Szafarowicz, Amy awinszafarowicz@wls4kids.org NURSE Jackman, McGregor, Meadowvale