WLS Logo


Directions

Use the search box above to search for any part of a name. Leave the "Search for" field empty and select a building to see everyone in that building. You can then use the lower search box to refine your search.This list was last updated: 03/01/2021 08:46 PM

Search

Search for Name Building Sort By

 


Employee Name Employee Email Job Title Building(s)
Adams, Amy aadams@wls4kids.org Technology Integration Specialist Central Office, Greenwood, Hiawatha, Jackman, McGregor, Meadowvale, Monac, Shoreland, Wernert
Aman, Craig caman@wls4kids.org teacher Jackman, Wernert
Baidel, Constance cbaidel@wls4kids.org SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST McGregor, Hiawatha, Wernert
Berkel, Michelle miberkel@wls4kids.org 1st Grade Teacher Wernert
Brown, Ashley asbrown@wls4kids.org GRADE 5 TEACHER Wernert
Brugger, Rebecca RBrugger@WLS4Kids.org Intervention Tutor Wernert, Jackman
Cavanaugh, Delaney DCavanaugh@WLS4Kids.org Art Wernert, Jackman
Chamberlin, Molly MChamberlin@WLS4Kids.org ESC Greenwood, Wernert
Connelly, Kathleen KConnelly@WLS4Kids.org LEAP Greenwood, Hiawatha, McGregor, Monac, Wernert
Cooper, James JCooper@WLS4Kids.org Classroom Aide Wernert, Central Office, DIS
Davis, Rachael RDavis@WLS4Kids.org UT Student Teacher Wernert
Delano, Joseph jdelano@wls4kids.org PSYCHOLOGIST Washington, Wernert
DeLong, Jennifer jdelong@wls4kids.org NUTRITION SERVICE MANAGER Wernert
Duffy, Tiffany tduffy@wls4kids.org classroom aide Wernert
Georgeson, John JGeorgeson@WLS4Kids.org Band Whitmer, Greenwood, Jefferson, Monac, Washington, Wernert
Graber, Eric EGraber@WLS4Kids.org Long Term Sub Wernert
Graver, Sandra sgraver@wls4kids.org NURSE Greenwood, McGregor, Wernert
Hall, William WHall@WLS4Kids.org staff Wernert
Hartnett, Patricia phartnet@wls4kids.org KDG TEACHER Wernert
Heminger, Darren dheminger@wls4kids.org SAFETY AIDE Wernert, McGregor
Herman, Kevin kherman@wls4kids.org CUSTODIAN Wernert
Herwat, Marlene mherwat@wls4kids.org Wernert, Nutrition
Hetherington, Victoria vhetherington@wls4kids.org Library-Media clerk Wernert, Jackman
Jones, Emily EJones@WLS4Kids.org Student Teacher Wernert
Jordan, James jjordan@wls4kids.org GRADE 6 TEACHER Wernert
Kershner, Susan skershne@wls4kids.org GRADE 2 TEACHER Wernert
Kleinfelter, Amy akleinfelter@wls4kids.org SPEECH & LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST Jackman, Wernert
Kolodziejczyk, Donna dkolodziejczyk@wls4kids.org staff Wernert
Koval, Jennifer jekoval@wls4kids.org OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Wernert, Meadowvale, Student Services
Larrick, Melissa mlarrick@wls4kids.org Classroom Aide Wernert
Leis, Jeni jleis@wls4kids.org LUCAS COUNTY ADAPTED PE Hiawatha, Greenwood, Jackman, Jefferson, Lucas County, McGregor, Meadowvale, Shoreland, Student Services, Washington, Wernert, Whitmer
Leone, Suzanna sleone@wls4kids.org spec ed/case mgr Administration, McGregor, Wernert, Whitmer
Liacopoulos, Debra DLiacopo@wls4kids.org custodian Wernert
Liebat, Brenda bliebat@wls4kids.org SECRETARY Wernert
Lopez, Sofia solopez@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Wernert
Louks, Nicole nlouks@wls4kids.org TITLE I TEACHER Wernert
McCall, Jolaine jomccall@wls4kids.org GRADE 3 TEACHER Wernert
McDaniel, Hannah HMcDaniel@wls4kids.org Special Education Wernert
McGurk, Mary MMcGurk@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Wernert
Meinka, Christine CMeinka@WLS4Kids.org Nutrition Service Worker Wernert, Nutrition, Transportation
Michaelis, Sara samichaelis@wls4kids.org GRADE 2 TEACHER Wernert
Miller, Lena LMiller@WLS4Kids.org Music Wernert, Hiawatha
Morris, Adam AMorris@WLS4Kids.org Intervention Specialist Wernert
Moya, Jessica JMoya@WLS4Kids.org Classroom Aide Wernert
Odneal, Amy aodneal@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED. TEACHER Wernert
Ohmer, Ashley AOhmer@WLS4Kids.org Teacher Wernert
Orzechowski, Megan MOrzechowski@WLS4Kids.org Student Teacher Wernert
Palka, Kaleen kpalka@wls4kids.org GRADE 3 TEACHER Wernert
Perkins, Mary mperkins@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7.25 Wernert
Perry, Tammy taperry@wls4kids.org staff Wernert
Radtke, Amy amradtke@wls4kids.org GRADE 4 TEACHER Wernert
Rayburn, Annamarie arayburn@wls4kids.org ED Wernert
Revels, Heidi hrevels@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Wernert
Rhymer, Gale grhymer@wls4kids.org classroom aide 7.25 Wernert
Richards, Gina grichards@wls4kids.org Fifth Grade Wernert
Rowland, Alisa alrowland@wls4kids.org DIS Technician Central Office, CTC, DIS, Hiawatha, Wernert, Whitmer
Scharf, Scott sscharf@wls4kids.org PRINCIPAL Wernert
Schifko, Emily eschifko@wls4kids.org Title I Reading Wernert
Shively, Stacie sshively@wls4kids.org COUNSELOR Wernert
Spidel, Jordan JSpidel@WLS4Kids.org 4th Grade Teacher Wernert
Stacy, Donna dstacy@wls4kids.org First Grade Teacher Wernert
Stickler, Jodi jstickler@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Wernert
Tabb, Laura ltabb@wls4kids.org CLASSROOM AIDE Wernert
Tenney, Sonya stenney@wls4kids.org Classroom Aide Wernert
Tubbs, Deborah dtubbs@wls4kids.org staff Wernert
Waltos, Craig CWaltos@WLS4Kids.org Student Teacher Wernert
Wasielewski, Tracey twasielewski@wls4kids.org Fourth Grade Teacher Wernert
Weaver, Andrea AWeaver@wls4kids.org SPECIAL ED. TEACHER Wernert
Weiker, Rachel RWeiker@WLS4Kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Wernert
Wexler, Stephen swexler@wls4kids.org GRADE 6 TEACHER Wernert
Wilhelm, Christopher ChWilhelm@wls4kids.org Special Ed Instructor/Tutor Wernert
Wilk, Stephanie SWilk@WLS4Kids.org Kindergarten Teacher Wernert
Wintrich, Meghan MWintrich@WLS4Kids.org Student Teacher Wernert